(503) 436-2623

2017 May

< >
Mon 01 May

Trees: a textile exhibit from Constance Waisanen

May 1st - 17thCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Mon 01 May

The Mousetrap

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 05 May

17th Annual Spring Unveiling Arts Festival

May 5th - 7thCannon Beach Galleries, all around town and on the sand

Fri 05 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 06 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 07 May

Barefoot in the Park

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 12 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 13 May

NW Author Series

2:00pm - 3:30pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 13 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 18 May

Trees: a textile exhibit from Constance Waisanen

May 18th - 31stCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Fri 19 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 20 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 21 May

Barefoot in the Park

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 26 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 27 May

Cannon Beach Arts Association presents Folded Box Making with Christine Trexel

10:00am - 12:00pmTolovana Hall 3779 S. Hemlock Street, Tolovana Park

Sat 27 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 28 May

Barefoot in the Park

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

<
May May
2017
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 3-5, 2017

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2017

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2017 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks