(503) 436-2623

2018 July

< >
Sun 01 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 03 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Fri 06 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 07 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 10 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

Wed 11 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Thu 12 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Fri 13 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 14 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 14 Jul

Greg Georgeson Trio

9:00pm - 11:00pmCannon Beach American Legion, 1216 S Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sun 15 Jul

Tom Drumheller Summer Series | Patrick Lamb

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 17 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

Wed 18 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Thu 19 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Fri 20 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 21 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sun 22 Jul

Tom Drumheller Summer Series | Tom Grant & Shelly Rudolph

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 24 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

Wed 25 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Thu 26 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Fri 27 Jul

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 28 Jul

Magic Show with Brett Willyard

1:00pm - 2:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 28 Jul

Musical of Musicals

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sun 29 Jul

Tom Drumheller Summer Series | Aaron Larget-Caplan

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 31 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

Tue 31 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

12:00pm - 5:00pmGower Street parking lot off Hemlock street in mid-town Cannon Beach

<
Jul July
2018
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 2-4, 2018

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2018

Sandcastle Contest

June 8, 2019

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2018 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks