(503) 436-2623

2014 December

< >
Sat 06 Dec

Holiday Tea

1:00pm - 4:00pmCannon Beach Library

Wed 10 Dec

Live Music! The Coconuts

6:00pmSweet Basil's Cafe

Thu 11 Dec

Live Music! Dallas Williams

6:00pmSweet Basil's

Thu 11 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 12 Dec

Cannon Beach Community Christmas Party

1:00pm - 2:30pmCannon Beach Chamber Community Hall

Fri 12 Dec
Fri 12 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 13 Dec

Live Music! Adams and Costello

All daySweet Basil's Cafe

Sat 13 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 14 Dec

Live Music! Brad Griswold

6:00pmSweet Basil's Cafe

Wed 17 Dec

Live Music! The Coconuts

6:00pmSweet Basil's Cafe

Thu 18 Dec

Live Music! Dallas Williams

6:00pmSweet Basil's

Fri 19 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 20 Dec

Live Music! Adams and Costello

All daySweet Basil's Cafe

Sat 20 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 21 Dec

Live Music! Brad Griswold

All daySweet Basil's Cafe

Sun 21 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

3:00pm - 6:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 27 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 28 Dec

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Upcoming Annual Events

November 7-9, 2014

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

November - December

Haystack Holidays

June 20, 2015

51st Annual Sandcastle Contest

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2014 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks