(503) 436-2623

2015 October

< >
Fri 02 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 03 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 04 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 09 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 10 Oct

Northwest Author Series - Valerie Geary

2:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 10 Oct

Comin' in Over the Rock

7:00pmChamber Community Hall

Sat 10 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 11 Oct

Stephen Beus LIVE!

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 15 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 16 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 17 Oct

18th Annual Dog Show on the Beach

9:00am - 2:30pmSurfsand Resort

Sat 17 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 18 Oct

Mushroom Walk

10:00amCannon Beach City Hall parking lot

Sun 18 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 21 Oct

Frog Music

7:00pmCannon Beach Library

Fri 23 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 24 Oct

Bell, Book and Candle

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 29 Oct

Bergström Winemaker’s Dinner

6:00pmStephanie Inn

Sat 31 Oct

the Dance of the Dead

All dayAmerican Legion

Sat 31 Oct

Zombie Fest

1:00pm - 3:00pmCannon Beach Library

<
Oct October
2015
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks