(503) 436-2623

2016 February

< >
Fri 05 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 06 Feb

Wine Tasting - Super Bowl Wines

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 06 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 07 Feb

Dead Guilty

3:00pm - 7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 12 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 13 Feb

Wine Tasting - Wines for Romance

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 13 Feb

Bill Hall

2:00pm - 3:30pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 13 Feb

Love Bites

Feb 13th 7:00pm - Feb 14th 12:00amChamber Community Hall

Sat 13 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 19 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 20 Feb

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 25 Feb

Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Membership Awards

6:00pm - 9:00pmCannon Beach Chamber Community Hall

Fri 26 Feb

Winter Blues Concert

7:00pmCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Sat 27 Feb

Terry Robb

6:00pm - 9:00pmSweet Basil's Cafe

<
Feb February
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 3-5, 2017

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2017

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2017 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks