(503) 436-2623

2016 April

< >
Fri 01 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 02 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 03 Apr

The Apple Tree

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 03 Apr

Joni Mitchell's BLUE Album Performed by Merideth Kaye Clark

7:30pm - 9:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 08 Apr
Fri 08 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 09 Apr

NW Author Series

2:00pm - 4:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 09 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 10 Apr

Indie Author & Book Fair

12:30pm - 3:00pmJupitor's Books

Thu 14 Apr

Elk Cove Winemaker’s Dinner at The Stephanie Inn Dining Room

6:00pm - 8:00pmStephanie Inn Dining Room

Fri 15 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 16 Apr

The Apple Tree

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 23 Apr

Magician Jason Andrews

12:00pm - 1:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Mon 25 Apr

Na Rosai Irish Concert

All dayCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Fri 29 Apr

Daniel Bennett Group Concert

7:00pmCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Sat 30 Apr

Diana Abu-Jaber

4:00pm - 5:30pmCannon Beach Library

<
Apr April
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks