(503) 436-2623

2016 June

< >
Tue 07 Jun

Cannon Beach Puttz

1:00pm - 5:00pmSandpiper Square

Fri 10 Jun

SPRING FLING EVENT: 3 Leg Torso

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 14 Jun

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

2:00pm - 5:00pmThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

Wed 15 Jun

Cannon Beach Reads

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Fri 17 Jun

Youth Summer Reading Program

Jun 17th - 30thCannon Beach Library

Fri 17 Jun

Na Rosai Irish Concert

7:00pmCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Fri 17 Jun

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 18 Jun

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 21 Jun

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

2:00pm - 5:00pmThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

Fri 24 Jun

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 25 Jun

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 28 Jun

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

2:00pm - 5:00pmThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

<
Jun June
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks