(503) 436-2623

2015 July

< >
Sat 04 Apr

Puffins return to Haystack Rock

Apr 4th - Jul 4thHaystack Rock

Fri 12 Jun

2nd Annual Youth Summer Reading Contest

Jun 12th - Aug 24thCannon Beach Library

Fri 03 Jul

Wine Tasting - Sokol Blosser

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 04 Jul

Wine Tasting - Pudding River Wine Cellars

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Fri 10 Jul

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan

7:00pmSeaside Elks 324 Ave. A, Seaside, OR 97138

Fri 10 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 11 Jul

Wine Tasting - J Scott Cellars

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 11 Jul

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan

7:00pmSeaside Elks 324 Ave. A, Seaside, OR 97138

Sat 11 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 15 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 16 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 17 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 18 Jul

Wine Tasting - Seven of Hearts

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sun 19 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 22 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 23 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 24 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 25 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 29 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 30 Jul

It Could Be Any One Of Us

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 31 Jul

Couple's Surf and Gourmet Weekender

Jul 31st - Aug 2ndCannon Beach, Tolovana

Fri 31 Jul

Little Shop of Horrors

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

<
Jul July
2015
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks