(503) 436-2623

2017 July

< >
Sat 01 Jul

Annual Fourth of July Used Book Sale

Jul 1st 10:00am - Jul 4th 5:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 01 Jul

Anita Margarita & the Rattlesnakes

Jul 1st 2:00pm - Jul 2nd 2:00pmNehalem Bay Winery

Sun 02 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 04 Jul

Seymour & Smith Concert

1:00pmNehalem Bay Winery

Tue 04 Jul

Chata Addy and the Susuma Band Concert

2:30pmCity Park @ 2nd & Spruce St.

Wed 05 Jul

50 Years of Public Beaches

Jul 5th - 6thChamber Community Hall

Thu 06 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 08 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 12 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 14 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 20 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 22 Jul

30th Anniversary Celebration

6:00pm - 9:00pmCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 22 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 26 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 27 Jul

Free Movie in the Garden - Point Break

7:00pm - 10:00pmHaystack Gardens

Fri 28 Jul

Steel Magnolias

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 29 Jul
<
Jul July
2017
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 3-5, 2017

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2017

Sandcastle Contest

June 9, 2018

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2017 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks