(503) 436-2623

2018 October

< >
Thu 04 Oct

Blessing of the Animals

11:00amSandpiper Square Downtown Cannon Beach

Fri 05 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sat 06 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Tue 09 Oct

Oct Monthly Chamber Breakfast Meeting

7:45am - 9:00amPig 'n Pancake

Fri 12 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sat 13 Oct

Cannon Beach Fire & Rescue Ham Dinner

4:30pm - 8:00pmCannon Beach Conference Center

Sat 13 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sun 14 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

3:00pm - 5:00pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Tue 16 Oct

Book Signing Event: Peter Lindsey

7:00pm - 9:00pmCannon Beach Gallery, 1064 S. Hemlock St

Fri 19 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sat 20 Oct

The Magic of Essence Declaring

All daySea Spell Massage, 115 W Nelchena St, Cannon Beach 97110

Sat 20 Oct

The Annual Dog Show on the Beach

9:00am - 2:30pmIn front of Surfsand Resort

Sat 20 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sun 21 Oct

Oregon Poet Laureate Kim Stafford

2:00pm - 3:00pmCannon Beach Library

Mon 22 Oct

Recycled Beach Plastic Art Workshops for the Children at Cannon Beach Academy

Oct 22nd 2:30pm - Oct 23rd 3:00pmCannon Beach Academy 3781 S Hemlock St Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Tue 23 Oct

Business After Hours Hosted at 232 N Spruce Businesses

5:00pm - 7:00pm232 N Spruce, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Fri 26 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

Sat 27 Oct

Dreathtrap - A Killer Comedy

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre, 108 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach

<
Oct October
2018
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 2-4, 2018

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2018

Sandcastle Contest

June 8, 2019

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2018 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks