(503) 436-2623

2016 January

< >
Fri 01 Jan
Fri 01 Jan
Fri 01 Jan

Morning Yoga Classes (Monday-Friday)

Jan 1st 8:00am - Jan 31st 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 04 Jan

Burgers and Music Jammin'

6:30pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach American Legion

Thu 07 Jan

YoYo Pilates w/ Caitlin Goodwin

6:00pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 09 Jan

Confessions - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jan 9th - 15thCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 09 Jan
Sun 10 Jan
Mon 11 Jan

Burgers and Music Jammin'

6:30pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach American Legion

Wed 13 Jan

The World of Haystack Rock

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Thu 14 Jan

Ukulele Workshop & Sing-A-Long

4:00pm - 5:30pmTolovana Hall

Thu 14 Jan

Qigong with Vincent Ferrau

6:00pm - 7:00pmTolovana Hall - 3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Sat 16 Jan

Confessions - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jan 16th - 22ndCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 16 Jan

Ochoco Reach, An Ironwood Novel

7:00pmCannon Beach Book Company

Sun 17 Jan
Sun 17 Jan

Belly Dance with Sarah Gilbert

3:00pm - 4:15pmTolovana Hall

Mon 18 Jan

Zumba Classes with Joy Zigler

8:30amTolovana Hall-3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Mon 18 Jan

Burgers and Music Jammin'

6:30pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach American Legion

Wed 20 Jan

Zumba Classes with Joy Zigler

8:30am - 9:30amTolovana Hall-3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Thu 21 Jan

Ukulele Workshop & Sing-A-Long

4:00pm - 5:30pmTolovana Hall

Thu 21 Jan

Qigong with Vincent Ferrau

6:00pm - 7:00pmTolovana Hall - 3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Thu 21 Jan

Sineann Winemaker's Dinner

6:00pmStephanie Inn

Sat 23 Jan

Confessions - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jan 23rd - 29thCannon Beach Gallery

Sun 24 Jan
Sun 24 Jan

Discernment: What Is A False Teacher?

10:30am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Bible Church, 264 E. Hills Lane, Cannon Beach, OR

Sun 24 Jan

Belly Dance with Sarah Gilbert

3:00pm - 4:15pmTolovana Hall

Mon 25 Jan

Zumba Classes with Joy Zigler

8:30am - 9:30amTolovana Hall-3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Mon 25 Jan

Burgers and Music Jammin'

6:30pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach American Legion

Wed 27 Jan

Zumba Classes with Joy Zigler

8:30am - 9:30amTolovana Hall-3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Thu 28 Jan

Ukulele Workshop & Sing-A-Long

4:00pm - 5:30pmTolovana Hall

Thu 28 Jan

Qigong with Vincent Ferrau

6:00pm - 7:00pmTolovana Hall - 3779 S. Hemlock St. Cannon Beach, OR

Fri 29 Jan

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 30 Jan

Confessions - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jan 30th - Feb 5thCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 30 Jan

Fresh Mmmmmozzarella

9:00am - 12:30pmCannon Beach Chamber Community Hall, 207 N Spruce, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sat 30 Jan

Dead Guilty

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 31 Jan

Discernment: Peer Pressure - How Does Truth Impact Our Relationships?

10:30am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Bible Church, 264 E. Hills Lane, Cannon Beach, OR

Sun 31 Jan

Belly Dance with Sarah Gilbert

3:00pm - 4:15pmTolovana Hall

<
Jan January
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks