(503) 436-2623

2016 October

< >
Sat 01 Oct
Sat 01 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 07 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 08 Oct
Sat 08 Oct

Cannon Beach Fire & Rescue Ham Dinner

4:30pm - 8:00pmCannon Beach Conference Center

Sat 08 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 09 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 14 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 15 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 19 Oct

19th Annual Dog Show on the Beach

9:00am - 3:00pmSurfsand Resort

Wed 19 Oct

Cannon Beach Reads

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Fri 21 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 22 Oct

Mark Andres - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Oct 22nd - 28thCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 22 Oct

Don't Dress For Dinner

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 29 Oct

Mark Andres - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Oct 29th - Nov 4thCannon Beach Gallery

<
Oct October
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks