(503) 436-2623

2017 December

< >
Fri 01 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 02 Dec

Holiday Wreath Making Class - Haystack Holidays

11:00am - 3:00pmChamber Community Hall

Sat 02 Dec

Holiday Tea - Haystack Holidays

1:00pm - 4:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 02 Dec

Lamp Lighting Ceremony - Haystack Holidays

4:00pmSandpiper Square in Downtown Cannon Beach

Sat 02 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 08 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 09 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 10 Dec

A Christmas Carol

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 15 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 16 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 17 Dec

A Christmas Carol

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 21 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 22 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 23 Dec

A Christmas Carol

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 26 Dec

Holiday Foods Around the World

Dec 26th - 29thParticipating eating establishments

Wed 27 Dec
<
Dec December
2017
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 2-4, 2018

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2018

Sandcastle Contest

June 8, 2019

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2018 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks