(503) 436-2623

2014 April

< >
Fri 14 Mar

Present Laughter

Mar 14th - Apr 19thCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 01 Apr

Haystack Rock Awareness Program

Apr 1st - 30thLow Tide on the Beach at Haystack Rock

Wed 02 Apr

Puffins return to Haystack Rock

Apr 2nd - Jul 6thHaystack Rock

Thu 03 Apr

EVOO Dinner Show

Apr 3rd 6:00pm - Apr 5th 9:00pm188 S Hemlock

Fri 04 Apr

Barbeque Orchestra

7:30pmCannon Beach Hardware & Public House

Sat 05 Apr

Volunteer Interpreter Training

9:00am - 2:00pmCannon Beach

Sat 05 Apr

Artist Reception: Reclaiming the Green World

5:00pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 05 Apr

Oyster & Fish Dinner

5:00pmAmerican Legion

Mon 07 Apr

Sea Star Wasting Syndrome

5:00pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach City Hall

Sat 12 Apr

Wine Tasting - Great Seafood Wines

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 12 Apr

NW Authors Series

2:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 12 Apr

Dungeons and Drag Queens Dance Party

Apr 12th 9:00pm - Apr 13th 2:00amThe American Legion Cannon Beach

Sun 13 Apr

Contemporary Worship

9:00am - 10:00am132 E. Washington

Sun 13 Apr

Classic Worship

10:30am - 12:00pm132 E. Washington

Wed 16 Apr

Coffee with a Cop

6:00pmCannon Beach Chamber Community Hall

Thu 17 Apr

Twelve Days of Earth Day

Apr 17th - 28thCannon Beach

Thu 17 Apr

Solo Piano Meditations

Apr 17th 12:00pm - Apr 18th 1:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Thu 17 Apr

Solo Piano Meditations

12:00pm - 1:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Fri 18 Apr

Good Friday

6:00pm - 7:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sat 19 Apr

Easter Egg Hunt

All daySea Ranch Stables

Sat 19 Apr

Vinyasa Yoga

9:00am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 19 Apr

Gentle Stretch

11:00am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 19 Apr

Wine Tasting - Springtime Favorites

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sun 20 Apr

Easter Sunrise Service

6:30am - 7:30amEcola State Park Overlook

Sun 20 Apr

Easter Contemporary Worship

9:00am - 10:00am132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sun 20 Apr

Yoga Foundations

10:00am - 11:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sun 20 Apr

Classic Easter Worship

10:30am - 12:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sun 20 Apr

Easter Evensong

6:00pm - 7:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Mon 21 Apr

Alignment Flow Yoga

8:00am - 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 21 Apr

Chair Yoga

9:30am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 21 Apr

Chair Yoga

4:00pm - 5:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 21 Apr

Vinyasa Fusion

5:30pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Tue 22 Apr

Vinyasa Basics

9:00am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Tue 22 Apr

Yoga Basics

6:00pm - 7:30pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 23 Apr

Alignment Flow Yoga

8:00am - 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 23 Apr

Chair Yoga

9:30am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 23 Apr

Gentle Stretch

4:00pm - 5:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 23 Apr

Vinyasa Fusion

5:30pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Thu 24 Apr

Yoga Foundations

9:00am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Fri 25 Apr

Alignment Flow Yoga

8:00am - 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Fri 25 Apr

Chair Yoga

9:30am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 26 Apr

Vinyasa Yoga

9:00am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 26 Apr

Gentle Stretch

11:00am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sat 26 Apr

Wine Tasting - Puffin Grenache Rose Release Party!

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sun 27 Apr

Yoga Foundations

10:00am - 11:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Sun 27 Apr

Hands Across the Earth

1:00pm - 2:00pmBeach in front of Haystack Rock

Mon 28 Apr

Alignment Flow Yoga

8:00am - 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 28 Apr

Chair Yoga

9:30am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 28 Apr

Chair Yoga

4:00pm - 5:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Mon 28 Apr

Vinyasa Fusion

5:30pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Tue 29 Apr

Vinyasa Basics

9:00am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Tue 29 Apr

Yoga Basics

6:00pm - 7:30pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 30 Apr

Alignment Flow Yoga

8:00am - 9:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 30 Apr

Chair Yoga

9:30am - 10:30amCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 30 Apr

Gentle Stretch

4:00pm - 5:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

Wed 30 Apr

Vinyasa Fusion

5:30pm - 7:00pmCannon Beach Yoga Arts

<
Apr April
2014
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks