(503) 436-2623

2017 April

< >
Sat 01 Apr

Ceramics Invitational

Apr 1st - 15thWhite Bird Gallery

Sun 02 Apr

The Mousetrap

3:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 02 Apr

Live Music by Razzvio

6:00pm - 8:00pmPublic Coast Brewing Company

Wed 05 Apr

Library Member & Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon

11:00am - 1:00pmChamber Community Hall

Fri 07 Apr

Live Music by Beth Willis

6:00pm - 8:00pmPublic Coast Brewing Company

Fri 07 Apr

The Mousetrap

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 08 Apr

Trees: a textile exhibit from Constance Waisanen

Apr 8th - 19thCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Sat 08 Apr

NW Author Series

2:00pm - 3:30pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 08 Apr

Gallery Talk "Kiln Formed Art Glass"

3:00pmNorthwest By Northwest Gallery

Sat 08 Apr

The Mousetrap

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Tue 11 Apr

Chamber Breakfast Meeting

7:45am - 9:00amPig 'N Pancake

Wed 12 Apr

The World of Haystack Rock - Tom Horning

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Thu 13 Apr

Where Are You From? Exploring What Makes Us Oregonians

All dayCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Fri 14 Apr

The Mousetrap

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 15 Apr

The Mousetrap

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 16 Apr

Ceramics Invitational

Apr 16th - 30thWhite Bird Gallery

Wed 19 Apr

Comin' in Over the Rock

7:00pmCannon Beach Library

Thu 20 Apr

Trees: a textile exhibit from Constance Waisanen

Apr 20th - 30thCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Sat 22 Apr

3rd Annual Hawaiian Dinner

4:00pm - 7:30pmCannon Beach American Legion

Sun 23 Apr

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged) [REVISED]

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 26 Apr

Business After Hours

5:30pm - 7:00pmSeasons Cafe

Fri 28 Apr

Adlai Alexander Concert

7:00pmCannon Beach History Center & Museum

Fri 28 Apr

Live Music by The Junebugs

8:00pm - 10:00pmPublic Coast Brewing Company

<
Apr April
2017
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 3-5, 2017

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2017

Sandcastle Contest

June 9, 2018

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2017 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks