(503) 436-2623

2014 July

< >
Wed 02 Apr

Puffins return to Haystack Rock

Apr 2nd - Jul 6thHaystack Rock

Fri 13 Jun

Youth Summer Reading Contest

Jun 13th - Aug 23rdCannon Beach Library

Tue 17 Jun

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

Jun 17th - Sep 30thThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

Fri 20 Jun

Into the Woods

Jun 20th - Sep 5thCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 27 Jun

Joseph Ribkoff Sale @ Dena's Shop on the Corner

Jun 27th - Jul 6thDena's Shop on the Corner 123 S. Hemlock Suite 101 Cannon Beach OR 97110

Fri 27 Jun

The 39 Steps

Jun 27th - Sep 5thCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 04 Jul

Annual Book Sale

Jul 4th 9:00am - Jul 6th 3:00pmCannon Beach Library 131 N. Hemlock Cannon Beach, OR

Fri 04 Jul

Wine Tasting-Sokol Blosser

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Fri 04 Jul

Cannon Beach 4th of July Concert

7:00pm - 9:30pmCity Park

Sat 05 Jul

Wine Tasting - Pudding River Wine Cellars

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 12 Jul

Relay for Life

Jul 12th - 13thSeaside High School

Sat 12 Jul

Wine Tasting - J Scott Cellars

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 19 Jul

Spell it Out for Your Man!

11:00am - 1:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sat 19 Jul

Wine Tasting-Brandborg Wines

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sun 20 Jul

Contemporary Worship

9:00am - 10:00am132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sun 20 Jul

Classic Worship

10:30am - 12:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sun 20 Jul

Evensong

6:00pm - 7:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sat 26 Jul

Wine Tasting-Revelry Vintners

1:00pm - 5:00pmWine Shack Tasting Room

Sun 27 Jul

Contemporary Worship

9:00am - 10:00am132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Sun 27 Jul

Classic Worship

10:30am - 12:00pm132 E. Washington (under the Steeple)

Mon 28 Jul

12th Annual Summer Art Camp

Jul 28th - Aug 1stCannon Beach Community Church; 132 E Washington St. Cannon Beach

<
Jul July
2014
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks