(503) 436-2623

2016 July

< >
Sat 25 Jun

Landscape as Perception - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jun 25th - Jul 1stCannon Beach Gallery

Fri 01 Jul

Youth Summer Reading Program

Jul 1st - 16thCannon Beach Library

Fri 01 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 02 Jul

Landscape as Perception - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jul 2nd - 10thCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 02 Jul

Fourth of July Used Book Sale

Jul 2nd 9:00am - Jul 4th 4:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 02 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 03 Jul

Build Your Foundation on Rock

10:30am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Bible Church, 264 E. Hills Lane, Cannon Beach, OR

Sun 03 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Mon 04 Jul

4th of July Parade

11:00amDowntown Cannon Beach

Tue 05 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

2:00pm - 5:00pmThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

Tue 05 Jul

Cannon Beach Vacation Bible School

Jul 5th 9:30pm - Jul 8th 12:30pmCannon Beach Bible Church, 264 E. Hills Lane, Cannon Beach, OR

Wed 06 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 07 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 08 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 09 Jul

Relay For Life of Clatsop County

Jul 9th - 10thSeaside High School

Sat 09 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 10 Jul

The Fruit Of The Spirit - How Do You Get It?

10:30am - 12:00pmCannon Beach Bible Church, 264 E. Hills Lane, Cannon Beach, OR

Mon 11 Jul

CBAA Summer Art Camp

Jul 11th - 16thCannon Beach Gallery

Tue 12 Jul

Cannon Beach Farmers Market

2:00pm - 5:00pmThe Cannon Beach Farmers Market is located just west of Cannon Beach City Hall, in the Midtown parking area at the intersection of Gower and Hemlock

Wed 13 Jul

Retirement Party for Postmaster Carolyn Anderson

5:30pm - 7:30pmChamber Community Hall

Wed 13 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 14 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 15 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 16 Jul

Printmaking in Oregon - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jul 16th - Aug 15thCannon Beach Gallery

Sat 16 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 17 Jul

Youth Summer Reading Program

Jul 17th - 31stCannon Beach Library

Tue 19 Jul
Wed 20 Jul

Cannon Beach Reads

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Wed 20 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 21 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 22 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 23 Jul

Puppet Show

1:00pm - 2:30pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 23 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 27 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 28 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 29 Jul

Visit a Returning Rain Forest

10:00am - 12:00pmEcola Creek Forest Reserve in Cannon Beach

Fri 29 Jul

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 30 Jul

Annual Craft Bazaar & Bake Sale

9:00am - 6:00pmCannon Beach American Legion Hall

Sat 30 Jul

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

<
Jul July
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks