(503) 436-2623

2016 August

< >
Sat 16 Jul

Printmaking in Oregon - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Jul 16th - Aug 15thCannon Beach Gallery

Mon 01 Aug

Youth Summer Reading Program

Aug 1st - 13thCannon Beach Library

Mon 01 Aug

2016 Summer Theatre Camp

Aug 1st 10:00am - Aug 12th 4:00pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 03 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 04 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 05 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 06 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 10 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 11 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 12 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 13 Aug

Magic Show with the Amazing Brett Willyard

1:00pm - 2:00pmCannon Beach Library

Sat 13 Aug

Rhythm Culture - Byron Mecurius

6:30pmSweet Basil's Cafe

Sat 13 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 14 Aug

Youth Summer Reading Program

Aug 14th - 22ndCannon Beach Library

Tue 16 Aug

Printmaking in Oregon - Cannon Beach Arts Association

Aug 16th - 28thCannon Beach Gallery

Wed 17 Aug

Introduction to Cheese and Cheesemaking Workshop

All dayCannon Beach Chamber Community Hall, 207 N Spruce, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Wed 17 Aug

Cannon Beach Reads

7:00pm - 8:30pmCannon Beach Library

Wed 17 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 18 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 19 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 20 Aug

A Book Signing with Author Gerry Frank

3:00pm - 4:30pmThe Ocean Lodge

Sat 20 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 21 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 24 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Thu 25 Aug

Marsh Wren Migration & Picnic

4:00pm - 7:00pmCircle Creek Conservation Center

Thu 25 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Fri 26 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sat 27 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Sun 28 Aug

Concert in the Park

5:30pm - 8:00pmCity Park locate at 2nd & Spruce

Sun 28 Aug

9 to 5: The Musical

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 31 Aug

Let's Murder Marsha

7:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

<
Aug August
2016
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Sponsored by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 4-6, 2016

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2016

Sandcastle Contest

June 17, 2017

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2016 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks