(503) 436-2623

2018 April

< >
Fri 06 Apr

Ribbon Cutting Images of the West Gallery

12:00pm - 12:30pm224 North Hemlock, Suite #1

Fri 06 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sat 07 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

Apr 7th 7:30pm - May 6th 7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sun 08 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

3:00pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Wed 11 Apr

12 days of Earth Day 2018

Apr 11th - 22ndCannon Beach, all over town!

Fri 13 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sat 14 Apr

Soup for the Soul - Cannon Beach Food Pantry Fundraiser

12:00pm - 6:30pmCannon Beach American Legion Post 168 st 1216 S Hemlock St

Sat 14 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sun 15 Apr

Lauren Kinhan: A Sleepin' Bee - A Celebration of Nancy Wison

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

Wed 18 Apr

Business After Hours at Bruce's Candy Kitchen

5:00pm - 7:00pm256 N Hemlock St

Thu 19 Apr

Lecture: Anthropology of Earliest Settlements of the Americas

4:00pm - 5:00pm1387 South Spruce St., Cannon Beach, OR 97110 (The Cannon Beach History Center)

Fri 20 Apr

Fat Tire Bike Festival

Apr 20th - 22ndCannon Beach, Oregon

Fri 20 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sat 21 Apr

Noises Off by Michael Frayn

7:30pmCoaster Theatre - 108 North Hemlock, Cannon Beach OR. 97110

Sat 28 Apr

Ellen, Gene & Jean: In Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pmCoaster Theatre Playhouse

<
Apr April
2018
>

Upcoming Annual Events

Presented by the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce      

Sandcastle Contest

June 9, 2018

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Nov. 2-4, 2018

Haystack Holidays      

Nov-Dec, 2018

Discover the Cannon Beach Charm

Experience Cannon Beach with recent visitor photographs

View Now

#experiencecannonbeach

Thank You Annual Supporters

Welcome to the Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce Website. Please browse and plan your visit, today.

© 2018 Cannon Beach Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DM Studio by SightWorks